Call 858-272-9940 to Contact Us TodayCONTACT US

Contact

PH: 858-272-9940   FAX: 858-272-9615
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 6am – 12pm
Open Saturday for deliveries only
Closed Sunday

OWNERS

Judd & Mary Anne Brown

GENERAL MANAGER

Nicholas Lorenz – nicholas@pacshell.com 

CONTROLLER

Kelly Benner – kelly@pacshell.com

ADMINISTRATION

Kevin Aceves- kevin@pacshell.com

Huong Pham – huong@pacshell.com

PURCHASING/SALES

Chris Johnson (Purchasing + Sales) – chris@pacshell.com 

Anthony A.J. Graf (Lead Sales) – aj@pacshell.com

Satyva Delabeara (Account Management/ Sales) – satyva@pacshell.com